2019 Conference Carolinas Women's Golf Championship Central

2018 Conference Carolinas Men's and Women's Golf Championship Central


2019 Conference Carolinas Women's Golf Championship 

April 7-9, 2019

Cateechee Golf Club, Hartwell, GA

140 Cateechee Trail
Hartwell, Ga 30643

Co-Hosted by Emmanuel, Erskine, and Southern Wesleyan

The 2019 Conference Carolinas Women's Golf Championship will be a 54 hole, stroke play event from Sunday, April 7-Tuesday, April 9. The tournamnet takes place on a par 72 course with a total distance of 5831 yards.

Each team will enter five players with the top four scores per day counting towards the team championship. A 54 hole championship tournament format will be played. At least 36 holes must be played to determine a champion. If rained out on any day and all teams have completed the same nine holes, those nine holes scores will count toward the championship.

Live scoring for all three rounds will be provided by GolfStat. (Links below for each round)


  Women’s  Women’s     Women’s      Women’s       Women's  Women’s
Women’s Women’s   Women’s    Women’s   Women's  


Sunday, April 7
10:30 am - Tee times begin
Pairings based on Golfstat rankings

Women's Round 1 Pairings & Tee Times

Live Stats

Round 1 Women's Results

Round 1 Recap

Monday, April 8
9:00 am- Tee times begin
Pairings based on first-round scores

Women's Round 2 Pairings & Tee Times

Live Stats

Round 2 Women's Results

Round 2 Recap


Tuesday, April 9
9:00 am - Tee times begin
Conclusion of round 3 - Conference Carolinas Awards Banquet (clubhouse)

Women's Round 3 Pairings & Tee Times 

Live Stats

Final Women's Results


2019 Tournament Champions:

Limestone College


Individual Tournament Champion:

Pilar Martinez - Limestone College


All-Tournament Team:

Pilar Martinez - Limestone College
Anna Parramore - Erskine College

Ebba Hellman - Limestone College

Reme Cortes - Limestone College

Roxane Nataf - King University
Tyler Dawson - Converse College

Jenna Nagy - Belmont Abbey College

Johanna Andersson - Mount Olive

Claire Page - Southern Wesleyan

Savannah Hallman - North Greenville

Hailey Cleary - Limestone College

Linn Andersson - Mount Olive