2019-20 Emmanuel Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Queens (N.C.)
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Queens (N.C.)
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
USC Aiken
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
USC Aiken
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Augusta
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Augusta
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Queens (N.C.)
@ Francis Marion Francis Marion Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Frostburg St.
@ Francis Marion Francis Marion Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Frostburg St.
@ Francis Marion Francis Marion Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Virginia-Wise
@ Lander University Lander Tournament
11:00 AM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Virginia-Wise
@ Lander University Lander Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Walsh
@ Lander University Lander Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Georgia College
@ Young Harris Young Harris Tournament
3:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Georgia College
@ Young Harris Young Harris Tournament
5:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Young Harris
@ Young Harris Young Harris Tournament
3:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Young Harris
@ Young Harris Young Harris Tournament
5:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
at
Belmont Abbey *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Belmont Abbey *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Mount Olive *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Mount Olive *
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 08
at
North Greenville *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
North Greenville *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Lenoir-Rhyne
2:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Lenoir-Rhyne
4:00 PM
A
* Conference