2019-20 Emmanuel Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Queens (N.C.)
@ Young Harris, GA
2:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Young Harris, GA
5:30 PM
N
Wed Nov 13
at
North Georgia
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Wingate
2:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Lander
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Palm Beach Atl.
7:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Augusta
11:00 AM
A
Thu Dec 12
at
Barton *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Mount Olive *
Kornegay Arena
7:30 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Erskine *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Limestone *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Lees-McRae *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
North Greenville *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Southern Wesleyan *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Chowan *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Belmont Abbey *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference