2018-19 Emmanuel Women's Soccer Season

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
6:00 PM
Lee
A
Sat Sep 15
at
5:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Amon Field
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Converse *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Barton *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:30 PM
Aub.-Montgomery
H
Sat Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Chowan *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
5:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
* Conference