2018-19 Emmanuel Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Converse *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
Wingate
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Erskine *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Tusculum
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Ray McDonald Track & Field/Lacrosse Complex
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
H
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Barton *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Chowan *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
Limestone *
A
* Conference