2018-19 Emmanuel Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 68
Assists 19
Goals/ game 5.67
Shots/ game 15.92
Shot % 35.6
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 17-0
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 21-9
Erskine *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 22-10
Tusculum
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 18-9
Converse *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Olive *
Win via Forfeit Per Conference Carolinas Policy (Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex)
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Lincoln Memorial
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 24-6
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Barton *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-4
Chowan *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 17-16
Lees-McRae *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 23-0
Limestone *
A
* Conference