2016-17 Emmanuel Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 194
Assists 68
Goals/ game 12.93
Shots/ game 27.9
Shot % 46.4
February
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Limestone *
Standings Change - Nullified
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 13-9
Brevard
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Erskine *
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Newberry
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 18-8
Chowan *
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 16-6
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 21-6
Ferrum
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 20-17
Converse *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 18-5
North Greenville *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 21-9
Mount Olive *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Oglethorpe
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Lees-McRae *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 24-4
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Barton *
H
* Conference