2018-19 Emmanuel Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-7
Pct. .774
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 10-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 31
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 41.7
3PT % 35.5
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 74-42
North Georgia
@ YHC Basketball Arena
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 54-41
Young Harris
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 85-75
Newberry
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 94-31
Toccoa Falls
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 91-54
Bob Jones
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 79-57
Young Harris
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Lees-McRae *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 72-50
Converse *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 81-77
Barton *
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 59-57
North Greenville *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 64-53
Warner University
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 63-60
Mount Olive *
Kornegay Arena
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Limestone *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 65-62
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Barton *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 87-80
North Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 65-56
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 74-54
Erskine *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 70-53
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 72-66
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Mount Olive *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 54-52
Erskine *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 74-62
Limestone *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 79-76
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 74-59
Converse *
Alumnae Appreciation Day
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Belmont Abbey *
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 73-71
North Greenville %
ConfCarolinas Trny Quarterfinals
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Mount Olive %
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Belmont Abbey %
ConfCarolinas Trny Championship
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 91-53
#2 North Georgia
@ Anderson, S.C. (Abney Center) NCAA DII Southeast Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season