2016-17 Emmanuel Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-13
Pct. .567
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 4-9
Neutral 3-2
Games 30
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 39.5
3PT % 31.2
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 84-70
Mercer University #
Exhibition
A
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 62-41
Carver College
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 71-70
Georgia College
@ Dahlonega, Ga. North Georgia Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 65-45
North Georgia
UNG Nighthawk Classic
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 64-57
Mount Olive *
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Lees-McRae *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 61-59
Limestone *
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 80-49
Bob Jones
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 60-52
Pfeiffer *
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 85-81
Belmont Abbey *
A
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 74-70
North Greenville *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 64-53
Limestone *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 79-62
Mount Olive *
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
L, 74-67
Pfeiffer *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-50
Converse *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 77-65
King (Tenn.) *
Youth Church Day
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Barton *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 68-49
Converse *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 68-56
North Greenville *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 60-48
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 52-49
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 75-60
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Erskine *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 74-68
Barton *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 80-61
Southern Wesleyan *
Senior NIght
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 83-78
Erskine *
A
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Columbia International
@ Columbia,SC
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 73-53
Grace College %
@ Grace College NCCAA National Championship Round 1
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Mid-Amer. Christian %
@ Grace College NCCAA National Championship Semi Finals NCCAA National Championship Semi Finals
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 67-48
Greenville %
@ Grace (IN) NCCAA National Championship Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season