2018-19 Emmanuel Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
2:00 PM
Point U.
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
4:00 PM
Point U.
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Young Harris
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Young Harris
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Catawba
A
Sun Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Catawba
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
5:00 PM
Rollins
A
Tue Mar 05
at
7:00 PM
Rollins
A
Fri Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Eckerd
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Eckerd
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Eckerd
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
5:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
H
Wed Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
Columbus St.
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Columbus St.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Converse *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Converse *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Georgia College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Georgia College
A
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Barton *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Augusta
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Augusta
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Erskine *
A
* Conference