2018-19 Emmanuel Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 2-0
Matches 14
Kills per set 11.00
Hitting % .214
Assists per set 10.17
Blocks per set 1.91
Service Aces per set 1.02
Digs per set 9.37
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Francis (PA)
Red Flash Invitational
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alderson Broaddus
@ Loretto, Pa Red Flash Invitational
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Daemen
@ Loretto, Pa Red Flash Invitational
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brewton-Parker
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Limestone *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Barton *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Olive *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Life
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Life
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Greenville *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Webber International
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Coker
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Limestone *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Coker
A
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
A
Fri Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Barton *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Erskine *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
5:30 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
* Conference