2018-19 Emmanuel Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.86
Shot % .069
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 0.86
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Tusculum
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mars Hill
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Point U.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
King (Tenn.) *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Georgia
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Olive *
Amon Field
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:30 PM
Piedmont International
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:30 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
TBA
Clayton St.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
Chowan *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
Erskine *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
* Conference