2018-19 Emmanuel Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-25
Pct. .500
Conf. 11-15
Pct. .423
Streak Won 2
Home 12-13
Away 12-12
Neutral 1-0
Games 50
Runs 319
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .371
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 33
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Salem Int'l
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Salem Int'l
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-6
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-7
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Augusta
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 16-15
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 9-2
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 10-3
USC Aiken ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-2
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Limestone *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-5
Limestone *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 15-5
North Georgia
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-10
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Shorter
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Erskine *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-7
West Ga.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-5
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
North Greenville *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-3
Shorter
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Olive *
Scarborough Field
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Olive *
Scarborough Field
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-0
Mount Olive *
Scarborough Field
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Truett-McConnell
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Young Harris
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-9
Chowan *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Chowan *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 12-9
Chowan *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 16-2
West Ga.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Barton *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-2
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Augusta
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Winston-Salem State
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Winston-Salem State
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Winston-Salem State
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Limestone %
@ Tigerville, S.C.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season