2018-19 Emmanuel Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Runs 108
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .395
Slugging % .461
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Salem Int'l
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Salem Int'l
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-6
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-7
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Augusta
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Postponed
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
6:00 PM
USC Aiken ^
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
5:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
5:00 PM
North Georgia
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Shorter
H
Fri Mar 15
at
2:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
West Ga.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:30 PM
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Shorter
A
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Scarborough Field
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Scarborough Field
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Scarborough Field
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Truett-McConnell
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Young Harris
H
Fri Apr 05
at
2:30 PM
Chowan *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
West Ga.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:30 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Barton *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Wed Apr 17
at
2:30 PM
Augusta
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
Winston-Salem State
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Winston-Salem State
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Winston-Salem State
H
* Conference
^ Division