2018-19 Emmanuel Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Salem International University
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
11:00 AM
Salem International University
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
3:00 PM
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
3:00 PM
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:30 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Augusta
H
Fri Feb 22
at
2:30 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
6:00 PM
USC Aiken ^
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:30 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
5:00 PM
North Georgia
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Shorter
H
Fri Mar 15
at
2:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
West Georgia
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:30 PM
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Shorter
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:30 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Truett-McConnell
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Young Harris
H
Fri Apr 05
at
2:30 PM
Chowan *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
West Georgia
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:30 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Barton *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Wed Apr 17
at
2:30 PM
Augusta
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
Winston-Salem State
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Winston-Salem State
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Winston-Salem State
H
* Conference
^ Division