2017-2018 Emmanuel Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-26
Pct. .480
Conf. 9-14
Pct. .391
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-7
Away 5-17
Neutral 1-2
Games 50
Runs 380
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .405
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 50
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 10-5
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 9-2
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-4
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mars Hill
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mars Hill
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-6
Belmont Abbey *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 15-2
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 13-5
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 10-6
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 12-7
North Greenville *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 21-4
USC Aiken
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 16-3
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-4
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 4-3
King (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 19-0
North Georgia
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Limestone *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Limestone *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 19-12
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-5
Shorter
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Mount Olive *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Mount Olive *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 13-7
Young Harris
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 21-12
Young Harris
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-7
Barton *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-6
Barton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Cancelled
Barton *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 13-2
Truett-McConnell
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Erskine *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Erskine *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Erskine *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Shorter
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 6-4
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-2
University of West Georgia
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Johnson University Tennessee
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Johnson University Tennessee
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 15-5
Johnson University Tennessee
H
May
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 8-0
USC Aiken
A
Tue May 08
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Brewton Parker
@ Jacksonville, FL NCCAA South Region Tournament
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Trinity Baptist
@ Jacksonville, FL NCCAA South Region Tournament
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Brewton Parker
NCCAA South Region Tournament
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Warner
@ Jacksonville, FL NCCAA South Region Tournament
N
* Conference