2016-17 Emmanuel Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-32
Pct. .373
Conf. 8-19
Pct. .296
Streak Won 1
Home 12-9
Away 6-23
Neutral 1-0
Games 51
Runs 298
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .370
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 26
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Kentucky St.
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Kentucky St.
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Kentucky St.
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Truett-McConnell
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 11-6
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 7-4
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 32-2
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 8-6
West Ga.
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-3
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 16-2
Mount Olive *
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Shorter
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 16-6
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
W, 12-2
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-4
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 17-4
North Greenville *
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 11-7
USC Aiken
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-1
Erskine *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-2
Erskine *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Brevard
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Barton *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Barton *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Barton *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
USC Aiken
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 11-5
Limestone *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-3
Limestone *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 14-5
Shorter
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-5
Pfeiffer *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-9
Pfeiffer *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-5
Pfeiffer *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Truett-McConnell
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-1
Toccoa Falls
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Toccoa Falls
Senior Night
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
West Ga.
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-0
Southern Wesleyan *
Senior Night
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
Southern Wesleyan *
ULF Awareness / Kid's Day / Alumni Day
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-6
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 9-7
Brevard
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
North Georgia
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 27-3
North Georgia
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 18-2
North Georgia
A
May
Wed May 10
vs
3:00 PM
Selma %
@ Toccoa Falls College NCCAA Regional Tournament
N
Thu May 11
vs
1:00 PM
Toccoa Falls %
@ Toccoa Falls College NCCAA Regional Tournament
N
Thu May 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-1
Bethesda University %
@ Prasco Park Mason, OH The NCCAA World Series 2017
N
* Conference
% Post season