Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Moorman Athletic Director
706-245-2884 nmoorman@ec.edu
Kirk McConnell Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Success
706-245-2890 kmcconnell@ec.edu
Sandy Campbell Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
706-245-2889 scampbell@ec.edu
Bridget Allen Associate Athletic Director of Compliance
706-245-2819 ballen@ec.edu
Inga Ashford Assistant Athletic Director/SWA
706-245-2877 ik007@ec.edu
Lance Miller Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Communication and Marketing
706-245-2896 lmiller@ec.edu
Richard Reiselt Faculty Athletics Representative
706-245-7226 rreiselt@ec.edu
Jonathan Brown Auxiliary Services Coordinator
706-245-2917 jbrown@ec.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Campbell Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
706-245-2889 scampbell@ec.edu
Anna Kellogg Assistant Athletic Trainer
706-245-2889 akellogg@ec.edu
Deanna Simmons Assistant Athletic Trainer
678-463-1079 dsimmons@ec.edu
Matthew Cichanski Assistant Athletic Trainer
770-722-4674 s.mmcichanski@ec.edu
Eric Kure Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
678-849-2589 ekure@ec.edu
Leeanne Grayson Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
912-414-3703 lgrayson@ec.edu
Bradley Register Team Orthopedic (AOC)
Athens Orthopedic Clinic
706-549-1663 bregister@athensorthopedicclinic.com
Matt Waldron Team Orthopedic PA-C
Athens Orthopedic Clinic
706-549-1663 mwaldron@athensorthopedicclinic.com
Paul Raber Primary Care Physician
Lighthouse Family Practice
706-356-1422 paul@lighthousefamilypractice.com
Jordan Chandler Team Dentist
Chandler Dental Partners, PC
706-245-5031

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Miller Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Communication and Marketing
706-245-2896 lmiller@ec.edu
Danny Daniels Voice of the Lions
ddaniels@ec.edu

Archery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodney Estrada
Head Coach
706-491-8164 restrada@ec.edu

Clay Target Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shealy
Head Coach
706-296-1535 jshealy@ec.edu
Hoyt Evans
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kilgore
Head Coach
706-498-2272 jkilgore@ec.edu
Matt Robinson
Assistant Head Coach
706-247-9992 mrobinson@ec.edu
Brandon Hennessey
Assistant Coach
706-897-2811 bhennessey@ec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Rosene
Head Coach
706-245-2856 trosene@ec.edu
Graham Maxwell
Associate Head Coach
706-680-0739 gmaxwell@ec.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Kendrick
Head Coach
706-988-0340 jkendrick@ec.edu
Michelle Kendrick
Assistant Coach
850-321-6213 mkendrick@ec.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Rosbury
Head Cross Country Coach
706-498-8051 rrosbury@ec.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howard Eaton
Head Coach
706-245-2883 heaton@ec.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bert Severns
Head Coach
706-436-3386 bseverns@ec.edu
Mike Campbell
Assistant Head Coach
mcampbell@ec.edu
Brian Little
Assistant Coach
blittle@ec.edu
Jessica Brett
Manager
s.jmbrett@ec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Borchers
Head Coach
706-499-6709 sborchers@ec.edu
Stephen Lee
Assistant Coach
slee@ec.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Gilchrest
Head Coach
706-245-2922 agilchrest@ec.edu
Bernadette Audet
Assistant Coach
706-988-8490 baudet@ec.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kethan Darbar
Head Coach
731-444-4737 kdarbar@ec.edu
Claudia Morris
Assistant Coach
276-806-4386 cmorris@ec.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chyna Davis
Head Track & Field Coach
330-881-8478 chyna.davis@ec.edu
Tucker Hilley
Assistant Track & Field Coach
864-378-5612 thilley@ec.edu
Ryan Rosbury
Head Cross Country Coach
706-498-8051 rrosbury@ec.edu
Tanisha Martin
Volunteer Assistant/ Throws

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Friddle
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
678-993-5609 jfriddle@ec.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Brumbelow
Head Coach
678-357-2165 jbrumbelow@ec.edu
Cody Chaney
Assistant Coach
813-310-8901 cchaney@ec.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Braden Holland
Head Coach
bholland@ec.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Radaker
Head Softball Coach
770-714-1113 bradaker@ec.edu
Missy Radaker
Assistant Coach/Pitching
mradaker@ec.edu
Alan Meade
Volunteer Assistant Coach
ameade@ec.edu
Jessica Brett
Manager
s.jmbrett@ec.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MIke Bona
Head Coach
706-498-6008 mbona@ec.edu
Timia Reynolds
Assistant Coach
706-767-4680 timiareynolds@ec.edu
Elise Coberly
Student Assistant Coach
Megan Bridges
Team Manager

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Kendrick
Head Coach
706-988-0340 jkendrick@ec.edu
Michelle Kendrick
Assistant Coach
850-321-6213 mkendrick@ec.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Rosbury
Head Cross Country Coach
706-498-8051 rrosbury@ec.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howard Eaton
Head Coach
706-245-2883 heaton@ec.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Claire Wach
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
919-538-3988 cwach@ec.edu
Emily King
Strength & Conditioning Coach
emily18king@hotmail.com

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Gilchrest
Head Coach
706-245-2922 agilchrest@ec.edu
Bernadette Audet
Assistant Coach
706-988-8490 baudet@ec.edu
Laura Gonzalez
Team Manager

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kethan Darbar
Head Coach
731-444-4737 kdarbar@ec.edu
Claudia Morris
Assistant Coach
276-806-4386 cmorris@ec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Harrell
Head Coach
706-245-2920 nharrell@ec.edu
Bess Harrell
Assistant Head Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chyna Davis
Head Track & Field Coach
330-881-8478 chyna.davis@ec.edu
Tucker Hilley
Assistant Track & Field Coach
864-378-5612 thilley@ec.edu
Ryan Rosbury
Head Cross Country Coach
706-498-8051 rrosbury@ec.edu
Tanisha Martin
Volunteer Assistant/ Throws

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Inga Ashford
Head Coach
706-245-2877 ik007@ec.edu
Caleb Bonaventure
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Link Davis
Head Coach
918-520-6319 ldavis@ec.edu